EXIN Certified Integrator in Secure Cloud Services

EXIN Certified Integrator in Secure Cloud Services

The EXIN Certified Integrator Secure Cloud Services certification has been created specifically to give professionals broad background knowledge needed in the cloud security domain. This makes it ideal for people who are just starting out in this area and for professionals who are changing direction in their careers. The combination of the related programs that contribute to this certification leads to a strong basis that professionals can build the rest of their careers on.

You will be able to

Professionals will be able to use any apply the knowledge and skills acquired during the certified integrator to be more effective in their (junior) cloud security role. The combination of IT Service Management or VeriSM, Cloud Computing, and Security Management will provide professionals with the broad background knowledge required to understand the context of their own role within cloud security and in their organization.

Who is this certification for?

The Secure Cloud Services certified integrator has been created to offer professionals a structured way to improve their broad, contextual knowledge to help them to become a T-shaped professional. Professionals who are starting their career in the cloud security domain stand to benefit from a specialized certification that will create a base for them to build on with a specialism in cloud security.

Main subjects

The EXIN Certified Integrator Secure Cloud Services covers knowledge in 3 domains. Professionals need to successfully complete one certification per domain to become certified.
Service Management:
EXIN IT Service Management Foundation or VeriSM Foundation or EXIN SIAM Foundation
Cloud Computing:
EXIN Cloud Computing Foundation or CCC Cloud Computing
Security Management
EXIN Cyber & IT Security Foundation or EXIN Information Security Management ISO/IEC 27001

Required reading

Please see the individual module pages for more detail about the required reading.

  • Details
Duration: 3 hours
Type: CareerPath
Pass mark: 65%
Level: Foundation
Available languages: English, Brazilian Portuguese
Requirements for certification: EXIN Cloud Computing Foundation can be replaced by :
• CCC Cloud Computing certificates
EXIN Information Security Foundation can be replaced by:
• EXIN Information Security Management Professional
• EXIN Information Security Management Expert
• EXIN Cyber & IT Foundation
VeriSM Foundation can be replaced by:
• VeriSM Professional
• EXIN ITSM based on ISO 20000 (any level)
• MOF Foundation
• EXIN SIAM (any level)
• ITIL (any level)